Chiropractic Studio Singapore Reviews

Here’s What Our Community Has to Say

At Chiropractic Studio Singapore we love when patients share with us their improvements since starting care. Every little step towards better health deserves to be celebrated! Here are some of the friendly faces in our community and some positive changes they’ve experienced since starting Chiropractic care! For more information, or to schedule an appointment contact us today.

Click For More Info. T&C Apply.

150+ 5-Star Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 164 reviews
Norliza Mohd Samsuri
Norliza Mohd Samsuri
29/11/2023
I feel better when sleep and my energy was improved the staff are friendly
Qing Yao Fang
Qing Yao Fang
25/11/2023
Best Chiro in town!! Thank you!
Nga Lai Amy CHAN
Nga Lai Amy CHAN
24/11/2023
I doubted if chiropractor could resolve my long term back pain and shoulder pain but it really did! I am so happy that I don’t have to rely in weekly massage anymore.
Sandy Leung
Sandy Leung
24/11/2023
My lower back no more pain and shoulder can move better then before.
Meeya Song
Meeya Song
14/11/2023
My husband and I have been going to Chiropractor Studio for over 6 months now and today we just had our last session before our relocation (very upset coz we would’ve definitely continued). It has been an absolute pleasure to be treated by the professional and lovely chiropractors — Mabel and Qi Wei. Along the treatment journey, we have seen amazing improvements in our postures, shoulder tightness, back soreness and energy preservation in general. They take very scientific and holistic approach, and make sure to get to know your health concerns very well before presenting the most suitable treatment plans specifically tailored for you. The supporting team is also super friendly and always make you feel comfortable and accommodated at the studio. They are attentive and respond fast on WhatsApp. Chiropractor Studio is simply the BEST!
JOEY CHAN
JOEY CHAN
10/11/2023
It’s always a welcoming atmosphere at the studio! Chiropractors are professional and work with us on our personal goals. Everyone in the team is also understanding, responsive and accommodating. Also, cool seasonal decorations from time to time.
Jasmine Kwok
Jasmine Kwok
05/11/2023
I started my treatment with them a couple of months ago. I notice my overall posture and balancing have improved. The doctors in Chiropractic studio are knowledgeable, helpful and not forgetting all the staff, everyone are so amazing. Love you all.
Justin Chan
Justin Chan
03/11/2023
Very professional and friendly team. Always makes you feel welcomed and always accomodating.
rebekah
rebekah
03/11/2023
Awesome team and even better adjustment sessions! I’ve had back and shoulder pains for the longest time, and the sessions helped immensely in targeting them. I’ve completed a more intense twice-a-week program, and now just go back twice a month for “maintenance”, and the sessions work wonders even during my busiest period at work when my body is tortured by whole days of sitting down in front of the laptop!
MrsAfian xxianidaxx
MrsAfian xxianidaxx
02/11/2023
Have been going to them since i was pregnant their adjustment really helped especially during pregnancy...really relieved some sores n aches during that period highly reco.I

Patient Testimonials

Our Happy Patients

2 parents smiling and holding their baby and a blackboard
pregnant woman smiling holding a sign
athletic man holding a blackboard
man from singapore army holding a sign, smiling and flexing his bicep
Chiropractic Studio Singapore Reviews | +65 6909 2701